Bad Girls Club

Seriously, who told her that her eye makeup looked good?

Yes, I watch the Bad Girls Club.  I admit my problem.  I adore insanely bad tv.  Although you sometimes feel sad and pathetic watching it by yourself, it is tons of fun in a gathering.  I used to go over to my friend Helen’s house every week to watch The Bachelor/Bachelorette with her and her husband.  We would order pizza, and make ourselves feel better by shouting at the tv.  There is something cathartic about making fun of these people.

Anyways, here are some bits of winning dialogue from tonight’s episode, masterfully entitled “Can I Bayou a Drink?” (They are in New Orleans this season, get it?)

  1. Girl A:  “The day I have a baby, that’s like the happiest day of my life”
    Girl B:  “The day I have a baby, that’s when you know the world has come to an end”
    Girl C:  “The day I have a baby, I’m gonna be taking shots of vodka”
  2. Girl A:  “Why you walking around with a bottle?”
    Girl B:  “Because I really want another shot”
    Girl A:  “You don’t need another shot, your face is just all red.”
    Girl B:  “My face is red, because I’m a (slurring) red-bel, a rebel.”
  3. Girl A:  “Your mother is white? White like what?”
    Girl B:  “White like white, bitch, like trailer park white.”
  4. “I threw 32 ounces of hurricane in her face and she refused to even stand up. Psh, you’re not even worth my breathe.”

At another point in the show, one girl was so wasted that she started talking to some ferns.  Good times, good times.

Tagged

Leave a comment